Skip to main content Skip to footer

Integrity Music Iworship A Total Christmas Worship Experience arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar (P/V/G)  

Product #H64294

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Integrity Music Various Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Integrity Music

24 selections from the popular Christmas album, including: Away in a Manger · The Birthday of a King · Breath of Heaven (Mary's Song) · Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus · Hallelujah · Joy to the World · More Precious Than Silver/One Small Child · O Holy Night · What Child Is This? · You Are Emmanuel · and more.

  • 98 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • ISBN: 634081152
review resources