Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hudson Music Russ Miller - Arrival: Behind The Glass (DVD/2 CDs)   

Sku #502092000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hudson Music Video Documentaries & Performances
Hudson Music

Over 3 hours of drum instruction, techniques, interviews, documentary footage, music, and more.

With this Hal Leonard Russ Miler - Arrival: Behind the Glass DVD and double CD-pack, you'll be treated to some great performances, groundbreaking instruction, and unprecedented play-along opportunities.

Russ Miller is known internationally as one of the top touring and session drummers today. Russ regularly performs with other talented drummers such as Steve Gadd, Steve Smith, Jeff Hamilton, Rick Marotta, Zoro, Johnny Rabb, JR Robinson, Akira Jimbo, and Wolfgang Haffner.

The DVD in this drumming instruction package includes demonstrations and explanations of musical concepts and drumming techniques, plus interviews and exclusive documentary footage. The package also includes the full-length Arrival audio CD and a play-along disc with printable transcriptions of both parts of the drum duets.

  • DVD: demonstrations, explanations of musical concepts, drumming techniques, interviews, and exclusive documentary footage
  • Arrival Audio CD
  • Play-along disc with minus drum tracks and printable transcriptions of both parts of the drum duets

Russ Miller - Arrival: Behind The Glass (DVD/2 CDs) Specifications:

  • Book Length: 80 pages
  • Format: DVD/2 CDs
  • Dimensions: 5.25"W x 7.5"H
  • ISBN: 1423468201
  • Running time: 3 hours, 20 minutes
review resources