Homespun The C-A-G-E-D Guitar System Made Easy DVDs 1,2, & 3

Sku #907869000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Homespun Guitar Instruction DVDs

Get all 3 C-A-G-E-D DVDs in a single bundle.

All 3 C-A-G-E-D Guitar System Made Easy DVDs together in one value-priced collection. These DVDs will familiarize you with the entire neck of the guitar, teach you chords and riffs in every key, and eventually cover alternate-thumb fingerpicking, 12-bar blues, and "circle of fifths" progressions.

Level 3: Early Intermediate-You have been playing a while and can play some songs and/or instrumentals without too much difficulty. Now you want to move into specific styles, develop your repertoire and increase your technique. The instructor still covers the material in detail, but there are more challenges.

  • Contains 3 DVDs:
  • Five Chord Shapes for Mastering the Fingerboard
  • Playing Guitar Chords and Licks in Every Key and Position
  • The Next Step: Exploring Blues and Ragtime Progressions
  • Artist: Ernie Hawkins
  • Series: Homespun Tapes
  • Publisher: Homespun
  • Medium: DVD
review resources