Skip to main content Skip to footer

Homespun Learn To Play the Songs of Jim Croce on Guitar (DVD)  

Sku #943037000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

Top Seller

$29.95 Special Promotions
  1. Top Seller

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Homespun Guitar Instruction DVDs

A DVD breakdown of Jim Croce's classic favorites.

This DVD breaks down the guitar accompaniments to Jim Croce's timeless songs, as well as the superb lead lines of his long-time accompanist, Maury Muehleisen, for aspiring players at all levels.

Level 2‚ÄĚNear-Beginner: Instructor assumes that you have not been playing very long, but know the basics. The material is still at a very easy level, but certain elementary things are not explained.

Songs include:
  • I'll Have to Say I Love You in a Song
  • New York's Not My Home
  • Photographs and Memories
  • I Got a Name
  • These Dreams
  • Operator
  • Time in a Bottle
  • For early-intermediate-level players.
  • Artist: Jim Croce
  • Author: Pete Huttlinger
  • Series: Homespun Tapes
  • Publisher: Homespun Video
  • Medium: DVD
  • 1 hour, 55 minutes
  • 5" W x 8" L
review resources