Homespun 20 Swing Tunes That Every Parking Lot Picker Should Know Guitar Book with CD

Sku #941881000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping



Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Homespun Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar

This series of CDs teaches the essential swing guitar repertoire to bluegrass flatpickers. Steve's unique method features 3 levels: a beginner's version in which he teaches the basic melody; an intermediate arrangement that will give players a solid musical grounding; and finally, a full-blown solo that will challenge any aspiring swing guitarist. Backup tracks make for productive and exciting practice sessions. Tunes: After You've Gone, Back Home Again in Indiana, Blue Moon, Danny Boy, Georgia on My Mind, Honeysuckle Rose, I Got Rhythm, Kansas City Kitty, Lady Be Good, Limehouse Blues, Little Rock Getaway, Minor Swing, Miss Molly, Panhandle Rag, It's Only a Paper Moon, Remington's Ride, Over the Rainbow, Sugar Foot Rag, Summertime, The Sunny Side of the Street. 160-PAGE BOOK WITH 6 CDs, INCLUDES MUSIC + TAB, LEVEL ALL

  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 160 pages
  • Size: 11" x 8-3/4"
  • Artist: Steve Kaufman
  • ISBN: 634062964
review resources