Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hinshaw Music Sunday Songbook II UNIS/2PT Arranged by Natalie Sleeth   

Sku #K42451000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-29-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hinshaw Music Unison Choral Music
Hinshaw Music

Book two of the popular collection. Twelve more unison, optional second part, pieces. Highly recommended. Contents: 1. Fear Not For Tomorrow. 2. Let's Sing About God's Love. 3. Each New Day. 4. How We Goin' To Praise The Lord? 5. Welcome To The Fam'ly Of God. 6. All Around The Whole Wide World. 7. Never Forget To Be Thankful. 8. P-E-N-T-E-C-O-S-T. 9. Christ Arose! Halleluiah! 10. Pass It Along. 11. I Wish I'd Been In Bethlehem. 12. He Comes!

review resources