Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hinshaw Music Singer's Glen SATB Composed by Alice Parker   

Sku #K42826000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hinshaw Music SATB Choral Music O-U
Hinshaw Music

Singers Glen is an opera in a prologue and two acts. Based on the shape note hymnal. The opera tells of Joseph Funk's life in relationship with his family, his music and his church in the years which saw the publication of the first three editions of genuine church music. Includes: Wer Nur Den Lieben Gott · Resignation · Invocation · Wesley · Hiding Place · Idumea · Social Band · Christian Farewell · Mount Ephraim · Greenwood · Greenfields · Christian Hope · Mount Carmel · Divine Goodness.

review resources