Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hinshaw Music Music to Hear (A Choral Suite for Mixed Voices) SATB Composed by George Shearing   

Sku #K42832000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hinshaw Music SATB Choral Music H-N
Hinshaw Music

Contents: 1. Music To Hear 2. Shall I Compare Thee To A Summers Day? 3. Is Is For Fear To Wet A Widow's Eye 4. Sigh No More, Ladies, Sigh No More 5. Blow, Blow, Thou Winter Wind. Duration - 00:10:22.

review resources