Hal Leonard Yngwie Malmsteen Anthology Guitar Tab Songbook  

Sku #903307000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Guitar tab to the shredmeister's most frenzied hits!

The Yngwie Malmsteen Anthology guitar tab book gives you transcriptions for 22 tunes from the original shred master who brought the neo-classical style into the forefront of the metal movement. 272 pages.

  • Songs include:
  • Bedroom Eyes
  • Black Star
  • Deja Vu
  • Dreaming (Tell Me) Eclipse
  • Far Beyond the Sun
  • Heaven Tonight
  • I'll See the Light Tonight
  • Icarus Dream Suite Opus 4
  • Liar
  • Marching Out
  • Rising Force
  • You Don't Remember I'll Never Forget
  • and more

Give your fingers and your mind a workout. Order today!

review resources