Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Yanni - Truth Of Touch for Piano Solo  

Sku #J00006000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Piano Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

Piano solo arrangements of all 15 songs from Yanni's long-awaited CD, which was the top-selling New Age album of 2011, and also crossed over into pop and world music genres.

Titles: Echo of a Dream • Flash of Color • Guilty Pleasure • I Can't Wait • I'm So • Long Way Home • Mist of a Kiss • Nine • O Luce Che Brilla Nell'Oscurita • Seasons • Secret • Truth of Touch • Vertigo • Voyage • Yanni & Arturo.

Elliott, Chris


Yanni - Truth Of Touch for Piano Solo Specifications:

Inventory #HL 00117648
ISBN: 9781480333208
UPC: 884088889074
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
88 pages
Series: Piano Solo Personality
Artist: Yanni
review resources