Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Wynton Marsalis Omnibook for B-Flat Instruments   

Sku #J50760000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Jazz & Blues Real & Fake Books
Hal Leonard

Marsalis, for the serious student of Wynton's work.

35 Marsalis songs transcribed exactly from his recorded solos, with solo analysis sections and a complete discography. Includes: Au Privave • Black Bottom Stomp • Caravan • Cherokee (Indian Love Song) • Donna Lee • Embraceable You • Free to Be • Honeysuckle Rose • In Walked Bud • Johnny Come Lately • La Vie En Rose • Loose Duck • My Funny Valentine • Rubber Bottom • Stardust • A Train, a Banjo, and a Chicken Wing • Union Pacific Big Boy • When It's Sleepy Time down South • You Don't Hear No Drums • and more.

  • For B-flat Instruments
  • Series: Omnibook
  • Format: Softcover
  • Artist: Wynton Marsalis
  • Inventory #HL 00154153
  • ISBN: 9781495052453
  • UPC: 888680098636
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 112 pages
review resources