Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard WOW Gospel 2005 Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook   

Sku #907593000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 12-18-2018

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

The 2005 addition to the WOW Gospel series includes 20 new favorites: Make Me Over (Tonex), We Need a Word from the Lord (Vickie Winans), God Is Good (Deitrick Haddon), He Lifted Me (Twinkie Clark), In Your Name (John P. Kee), Tis So Sweet (Shea Norman), Can't Nobody (Smokie Norful), Take My Life (Bishop T.D. Jakes), I'm Going to Wait (Shirley Caesar), God Will Take Care (Ted & Sheri), and more. 308 pages.

review resources