Hal Leonard Ultimate Ozzy Osbourne - Guitar Play-Along Series, Volume 64 (Book/CD)

Sku #581983000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Play 8 songs by the Prince of Darkness with guitar tablature and sound-alike CD tracks.

Ozzy's guitar licks revolutionized heavy metal music, and he is also known as the "Godfather of Heavy Metal." This Ultimate Ozzy Guitar Play-Along book and CD set will help you play Ozzy's biggest songs quickly and easily. Just follow the guitar tablature, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks.

The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch.

  • Songs included:
  • Bark at the Moon
  • Crazy Train
  • Flying High Again
  • Miracle Man
  • Mr. Crowley
  • No More Tears
  • Rock 'n Roll Rebel
  • Shot in the Dark

Ultimate Ozzy Osbourne - Guitar Play-Along Series, Volume 64 (Book/CD) Specifications:

  • Artist: Ozzy Osbourne
    Guitar Play-Along Volume 64
    Series: Guitar Play-Along
    Softcover with CD and guitar tablature
    ISBN: 1423413849
    9"W x 12"L
    80 pages
review resources