Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Tom Petty - The Definitive Guitar Tab Songbook Collection   

Sku #903298000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Hal Leonard's Tom Petty guitar tab book gives you 17 classics from his vast repertoire, newly transcribed with complete guitar tablature and lyrics. Includes "Breakdown, "Don't Do Me like That, "Stop Draggin' My Heart Around", and more. 104 pages.

  • A Face In The Crowd
  • American Girl
  • Breakdown
  • Don't Come Around Here No More
  • Don't Do Me Like That
  • Even The Losers
  • Free Fallin'
  • Here Comes My Girl
  • I Need To Know
  • I Won't Back Down
  • Into The Great Wide Open
  • Learning To Fly
  • Listen To Her Heart
  • Mary Jane's Last Dance
  • Refugee
  • Runnin' Down A Dream
  • Stop Draggin' My Heart Around

Learn the greatest tunes from this great American rocker. Order today!

review resources