Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Tom Petty - Easy Guitar Collection (with Tab)   

Sku #H67272000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Features 14 of Petty's finest arranged for beginning players, including: American Girl ˆ‘ Breakdown ˆ‘ Don't Do Me like That ˆ‘ Free Fallin' ˆ‘ Here Comes My Girl ˆ‘ I Won't Back Down ˆ‘ Mary Jane's Last Dance ˆ‘ Refugee ˆ‘ The Waiting ˆ‘ and more.

  • Softcover
  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 56 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Tom Petty
  • ISBN: 1423492099
review resources