Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Today's Country Hits Easy Guitar Tab Songbook  

Sku #906597000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

Top Seller

$9.95 Special Promotions
  1. Top Seller

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

13 boot-scootin', heart-breakin' country hits from today's hottest country stars.

  • Songlist:
  • All Jacked Up
  • Big Blue Note
  • Bless The Broken Road
  • Come A Little Closer
  • Good Ride Cowboy
  • Honky Tonk Badonkadonk
  • Jesus Take The Wheel
  • Making Memories Of Us
  • Miss Me Baby
  • Must Be Doin' Somethin' Right
  • She Don't Tell Me To
  • She Let Herself Go
  • Who You'd Be Today

Today's Country Hits Easy Guitar Tab Songbook Specifications:

  • ISBN: 1423410432
  • Size: 9"W x 12"L
  • 56 pages
review resources