Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Three Dances from Water Music Music for String Orchestra Series Softcover Arranged by John Leavitt   

Sku #K25409000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Orchestral String Chamber Music Scores & Parts
Hal Leonard

String teachers have come to enjoy the the skilled arrangements of John Leavitt, and his treatment of this Handel classic is one of his best yet. Three famous themes have been arranged in a short suite of dances that capture the baroque style with carefully designed ensemble and inner part writing. Includes: Hornpipe, Aire and Allegro. Dur: 4:20

review resources