Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Three Chord Songs: Guitar Play-Along, Volume 83 (Book/CD)   

Sku #502084000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Songbook TAB and audio CD versions of 8 popular three-chord songs for easier mastering.

Three Chord Songs is Volume 83 of the Hal Leonard Guitar Play-Along Series which helps you to play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks.

The book also includes the melody and lyrics in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD plays on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced to be playable at any tempo without changing pitch.

The 8 songs include "Bye Bye Love," "Gloria,"
"I Fought The Law," "Love Me Do," "Mellow Yellow," "Stir It Up," "Willie And The Hand Jive," and "You Don't Mess Around With Jim."

  • Guitar tablature for songs:
  • Bye Bye Love
  • Gloria
  • I Fought The Law
  • Love Me Do
  • Mellow Yellow
  • Stir It Up
  • Willie And The Hand Jive
  • You Don't Mess Around With Jim

Most pop songs are three chord songs. Get down the basics with this 8-song book/CD combo.


Three Chord Songs: Guitar Play-Along, Volume 83 (Book/CD) Specifications:

  • Book Length: 48 pages
  • Format: Softcover with CD - TAB
  • Dimensions: 9.0"W x 12.0"H
  • ISBN: 1423430840
review resources