Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard The Sound Of Music - The Phillip Keveren Series for Piano Solo  

Sku #H99957000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

Top Seller

$14.99 Special Promotions
  1. Top Seller

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Piano Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

Thirteen tunes from the beloved musical expertly arranged for solo piano by Phillip Keveren: Climb Ev'ry Mountain • Do-Re-Mi • Edelweiss • I Have Confidence • The Lonely Goatherd • Maria • My Favorite Things • An Ordinary Couple • Sixteen Going on Seventeen • So Long, Farewell • Something Good • The Sound of Music • Wedding Processional.

Elliott, Chris


The Sound Of Music - The Phillip Keveren Series for Piano Solo Specifications:

Inventory #HL 00119403
ISBN: 9781480342910
UPC: 884088909161
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
48 pages
The Phillip Keveren Series
Series: Piano Solo Songbook
Format: Softcover
Composers: Richard Rodgers, Oscar Hammerstein II
Arranger: Phillip Keveren
review resources