Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard The Roy Buchanan Collection Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #903409000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Like a master class in the blues.

The Roy Buchanan guitar tab book gives blues players 14 great blues tunes from Roy Buchanan. Includes "Cajun," "Chicago Smokeshop," and "Hey Joe."

  • After Hours
  • Cajun
  • Chicago Smokeshop
  • Five String Blues
  • Hey, Good Lookin'
  • Hey Joe
  • The Messiah Will Come Again
  • Petal to the Metal
  • Pete's Blues
  • Short Fuse
  • Sneaking Godzilla Through the Alley
  • Sweet Dreams
  • Tribute to Elmore James
  • Wayfaring Pilgrim.
  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 112 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • ISBN: 793570441

Play the blues as interpreted by the legend. Order now!

review resources