Hal Leonard The Real Dixieland Book (B Flat Edition)

Sku #J14297000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Jazz & Blues Real & Fake Books
Hal Leonard

You don't have to be from below the Mason-Dixon line to enjoy this primo collection of nearly 250 Dixieland tunes: Ain't Misbehavin' ¢ Alexander's Ragtime Band ¢ Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home ¢ California, Here I Come ¢ Dinah ¢ Down by the Riverside ¢ Georgia on My Mind ¢ Hard Hearted Hannah (The Vamp of Savannah) ¢ Honeysuckle Rose ¢ I'm Gonna Sit Right down and Write Myself a Letter ¢ It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) ¢ Jelly Roll Blues ¢ Lazy River ¢ Makin' Whoopee! ¢ My Baby Just Cares for Me ¢ Nobody Knows You When You're down and Out ¢ Puttin' on the Ritz ¢ St. Louis Blues ¢ Smile ¢ Stompin' at the Savoy ¢ Tiger Rag (Hold That Tiger) ¢ When the Saints Go Marching In ¢ and many more. All the Real Books feature accurate arrangements in the famous easy-to-read, hand-written notation and comb-binding.


The Real Dixieland Book (B Flat Edition) Specifications:

  • B-Flat Instruments
    Series: Fake Book
    Format: Softcover
    Composer: Various
    Arranger: Robert Rawlins
    Inventory #HL 00122335
    ISBN: 9781480355279
    UPC: 884088951085
    Width: 8.5"
    Length: 11.0"
    380 pages
review resources