Hal Leonard The Passing Bell - Hal Leonard Concert Band Series Level 5

Sku #J01498000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Concert Band Scores & Parts
Hal Leonard

Composed in 1974, The Passing Bell is one of the quintessential works from the pen of American composer Warren Benson. Written as a memorial piece, this emotional work is both dramatic and ethereal. The scoring is characterized by a sophisticated harmonic structure and calls for instruments often playing in their extreme and extended ranges. Considered one of the classics of band literature it is available again in this new edition. Dur: 11:00


The Passing Bell - Hal Leonard Concert Band Series Level 5 Specifications:

  • Series: Hal Leonard Concert Band Series
    Publisher: Edward B. Marks Music Company
    Score & Parts
    Composer: Warren Benson
    Level: 5
    Inventory #HL 04003518
    UPC: 884088913298
    Width: 10.5"
    Length: 14.0"
    Run Time: 0:11:00
review resources