Hal Leonard The Music Of Nashville Season 1, Volume 1 for Piano/Vocal/Guitar  

Sku #J03390000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

Here is the inaugural soundtrack from the hit ABC television drama full of great new country music produced by T-Bone Burnett, arranged for piano, voice and guitar: Buried Under • If I Didn't Know Better • Love like Mine • No One Will Ever Love You • Sideshow • Telescope • Twist of Barbwire • Undermine • When the Right One Comes Along • and Wrong Song, plus the bonus track "Fade into You."


The Music Of Nashville Season 1, Volume 1 for Piano/Vocal/Guitar Specifications:

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook
Format: Softcover
Artist: Various
Inventory #HL 00119279
ISBN: 9781480342361
UPC: 884088907303
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
64 pages
review resources