Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard The Jeff Beck Group Got The Feeling Live DVD  

Sku #H96808000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Hal Leonard Video Documentaries & Performances
Hal Leonard

A vintage, live in the studio performance by the Jeff Beck Group, with drummer Cozy Powell, vocalist Bob Tench, Max Middleton on keyboards, and Clive Chaman on bass. Got the Feeling • Situation • Morning Dew • Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You • Going Down • Definitely Maybe. From the Beat Club, 1972.


The Jeff Beck Group Got The Feeling Live DVD Specifications:

Inventory #HL 00119661
UPC: 884088910976
Width: 5.5"
Length: 7.5
Series: Live/DVD
Publisher: MVD
Format: DVD
Artist: Jeff Beck
review resources