Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard The Guitar Three Chord Songbook Volume 3 G-C-D   

Sku #J26496000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Guitar Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

50 more 3-chord wonders, with no duplication from previous volumes!

Titles: All Right Now • Bad Moon Rising • Blowin' in the Wind • A Boy Named Sue • Cecilia • Closer to Free • Here's a Quarter (Call Someone Who Cares) • I Fall to Pieces • I Got You (I Feel Good) • I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For • The Joker • Ring of Fire • Steal My Kisses • Walk of Life • You'll Accomp'ny Me • and more.


The Guitar Three Chord Songbook Volume 3 G-C-D Specifications:

  • Melody/Lyrics/Chords
  • Series: Guitar Collection
  • Format: Softcover
  • Artist: Various
  • Inventory #HL 00137261
  • ISBN: 9781480399709
  • UPC: 888680026783
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 96 pages
review resources