Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard The Great American Songbook - The Composers - Volume 2 arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar (P/V/G)   

Sku #H65118000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

Over 90 more classics from the American repertoire of classics, including: Always • But Beautiful • Caravan • Falling in Love with Love • I Concentrate on You • It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) • Long Ago (And Far Away) • My Romance • Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin' • Ol' Man River • Once in Love with Amy • So in Love • Some Enchanted Evening • Wedding Bells (Are Breaking up That Old Gang of Mine) • Yesterdays • You're the Cream in My Coffee • and more.

  • Softcover
  • 376 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: Various
  • ISBN: 142346172X
review resources