Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard The Freddie King Collection Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #905496000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

An outstanding collection of 15 of this blues legend's best, including: Have You Ever Loved a Woman, Heads up, Hide Away, I'm Tore Down, Lonesome Whistle Blues, The Sad Nite Owl, See See Baby, Wash Out, more.

  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 80 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Freddie King
  • ISBN: 793565669
review resources