Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard  The Francisco Tarrega Collection Tab & Notation (Book/Online Audio)  

Sku #942110000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Considered the father of modern classical guitar, Francisco Tarrega revolutionized guitar technique and composed a wealth of music that will be a cornerstone of classical guitar repertoire for centuries to come. This unique book/audio online pack features 14 of his most outstanding pieces in standard notation and tab, edited and performed on the accessible online audio tracks by virtuoso Paul Henry. Includes: "Adelita," "Capricho Arabe," "Estudio Brillante," "Grand Jota," "Lagrima," "Malaguena," "Mar­a," "Recuerdos de la Alhambra," "Tango" and more, plus bios of Tarrega and Henry.

  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 64 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Francisco T¡rrega
  • ISBN: 793560527
review resources