Hal Leonard The Doris Day Songbook for Piano/Vocal/Guitar PVG

Sku #H94246000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

On Sale


Regular Price: $16.99   You Save: $3.40

Special Promotions
  1. On Sale

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

Features 15 cherished favorites from the beloved singing actress: Day by Day • Don't Take Your Love from Me • Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear to Tread) • Happy Endings • I'll Never Stop Loving You • I'll See You in My Dreams • If I Give My Heart to You • It's Magic • Pillow Talk • Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be) • Quiz¡s, Quiz¡s, Quiz¡s (Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps) • Secret Love • Sentimental Journey • Teacher's Pet • You Go to My Head. With an extensive biography and photos, this book makes a great gift for any Doris Day fan!

  • Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
  • Format: Softcover

The Doris Day Songbook for Piano/Vocal/Guitar PVG Specifications:

  • ISBN: 9781476874326
    UPC: 884088860646
    Width: 9.0"
    Length: 12.0"
    64 pages
review resources