Hal Leonard The Doors Guitar Play-Along Series Volume 65 (Book/CD)  

Product #907498

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

A play-along tutorial series for guitar that features 8 legendary Doors songs

The Doors Guitar Play-Along Series will help you learn and play 8 of your favorite Doors songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!

  • Song List
  • Break On Through To The Other Side
  • Hello, I Love You (Won't You Tell Me Your Name?)
  • L.A. Woman
  • Light My Fire
  • Love Me Two Times
  • People Are Strange
  • Riders On The Storm
  • Roadhouse Blues
  • Guitar Play-Along Volume 65
  • Series: Guitar Play-Along
  • Softcover with CD - TAB
  • Artist: The Doors
  • Width: 9
  • Length: 12

This exciting play-along series is just a click or call away!

review resources