Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard The Doors - Drum Play-Along Volume 14 Book/CD Set  

Product #947086

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Hal Leonard Drum Set Instruction
Hal Leonard

Drummers: Learn your favorite Doors classics!

Play your favorite Doors songs quickly and easily with the Drum Play-Along Series. Just follow the drum notation, listen to the CD to hear how the drums should sound, then play along with The Doors using the separate backing tracks. The lyrics are also included for quick reference. For PC and MAC computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing the pitch.

Song List:
  • "Break on Through to the Other Side"
  • "Hello I Love You (Won't You Tell Me Your Name?)"
  • "L.A. Woman"
  • "Light My Fire"
  • "Love Me Two Times"
  • "People Are Strange"
  • "Riders on the Storm"
  • "Roadhouse Blues"

Learn the authentic parts to classic Doors tunes! Order today.

review resources