Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard The Definitive Rock 'n' Roll Collection 2nd Edition Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook  

Product #905352

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

A terrific collection of 95 vintage hits from 1955 through 1968. Includes: At the Hop; Barbara Ann; Bobby's Girl; Catch a Wave; Chantilly Lace; Dream Lover; Duke of Earl; Earth Angel; Great Balls of Fire; Louie, Louie; Peggy Sue; Rock Around the Clock; Ruby Baby; Runaway; (Seven Little Girls) Sitting in the Back Seat; Shout; Stay; Surfin' U.S.A.; Venus; Wild Thing; Woolly Bully; and more.

  • 304 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9-1/2"
  • Composer: Various Composers
  • ISBN: 881888338
review resources