Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard The Charlie Brown Songbook - Recorder Fun Book/Recorder Pack  

Sku #J41977000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Recorder & Flutophone Instruction
Hal Leonard

This Recorder Fun! pack includes everything you need to teach yourself recorder – a high-quality beginner's recorder with the feel and tuning of a pro model and a songbook with instructions. The songbook feature easy arrangements of 7 beloved Peanuts tunes: Baseball Theme • Blue Charlie Brown • Charlie Brown Theme • Christmas Time Is Here • Happiness Theme • Linus and Lucy • Schroeder, plus a fingering chart and even coloring pages featuring favorite Peanuts artwork!

review resources