Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard The Best of Patsy Cline Easy Guitar Book   

Sku #905836000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Features 25 of her all-time classics, including: Back in Baby's Arms, Crazy, I Fall to Pieces, Leavin' on Your Mind, San Antonio Rose, She's Got You, Sweet Dreams, Three Cigarettes in an Ashtray, Walkin' After Midnight, The Wayward Wind, Why Can't He Be You, Your Cheatin' Heart, more!

  • 64 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • ISBN: 793582229
review resources