Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard The Best of Ozzy Osbourne Easy Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #905865000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Easy guitar arrangements of 14 of Ozzy's heaviest hits, plus solos! Includes: Bark at the Moon; Crazy Train; Dee; Flying High Again; Goodbye to Romance; I Don't Know; Iron Man; Mama, I'm Coming Home; No More Tears; Paranoid; Perry Mason; Shot in the Dark; Sweet Leaf; War Pigs (Interpolating Luke's Wall).

  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 72 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Ozzy Osbourne
  • ISBN: 063401367X
review resources