Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard  The Best Of Eric Clapton - Signature Licks Guitar Tab (Songbook/Online Audio)  

Sku #940353000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Hands-on analysis of what Slowhand's hands do.

This terrific book/online audio pack in Hal Leonard's acclaimed Signature Licks series provides a step-by-step breakdown of Slowhand's playing techniques through hands-on analysis of 14 of his best songs. 88 pages.

  • After Midnight
  • Badge
  • Before You Accuse Me (Take a Look at Yourself)
  • Cocaine
  • Cross Road Blues (Crossroads)
  • Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  • I Shot the Sheriff
  • Knockin' on Heaven's Door
  • Lay Down Sally
  • Layla
  • Little Wing
  • Pretending
  • Sunshine of Your Love
  • Tears in Heaven
  • White Room
  • Wonderful Tonight

Play just like Clapton. Get the book and you will.

review resources