Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard The Best Blues Guitar Songs Ever Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #907870000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Learn 28 soulful songs with this blues collection.

This guitar tab book from Hal Leonard includes 28 note-for-note transcriptions of some of the best blues songs, with "Pride and Joy," "Catfish Blues," and many more.

Complete song list:
  • "Be Careful with a Fool"
  • "Big City"
  • "Boomerang"
  • "Catfish Blues"
  • "Collins' Mix"
  • "Cross Road Blues (Crossroads)"
  • "Easy Baby"
  • "Five Long Years"
  • "Going Back Home"
  • "Have You Ever Loved a Woman"
  • "I Ain't Got You"
  • "I Can't Quit You Baby"
  • "I Got a Break Baby"
  • "I'll Play the Blues for You"
  • "I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man"
  • "Love in Vain Blues"
  • "Mannish Boy"
  • "Moanin' at Midnight"
  • "One Way Out"
  • "Pride and Joy"
  • "Satisfy Susie"
  • "The Sky Is Crying"
  • "Smoking Gun"
  • "Sweet Little Angel"
  • "The Healer"
  • "The Things That I Used to Do"
  • "Wayfaring Pilgrim"
  • "You Upset Me Baby"
  • Series: Guitar Recorded Version
  • Artist: Various
  • Softcover book - tablature
  • 184 pages
review resources