Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard The Beatles: The Capitol Albums Volume 2 Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #H67228000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

43 more songs from the sensational Capitol collections, including: Another Hard Day's Night ? Baby, It's You ? Dizzy Miss Lizzie ? Do You Want to Know a Secret? ? Eight Days a Week ? Girl ? Help! ? I've Just Seen a Face ? In My Life ? Michelle ? Norwegian Wood ? Please Please Me ? Ticket to Ride ? Twist and Shout ? You've Got to Hide Your Love Away ? and more.

  • Softcover
  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 248 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: The Beatles
  • ISBN: 1423429958
review resources