Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard The Beatles Keyboard Songbook   

Sku #901051000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Piano Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

Sheet music and lyrics for 23 of your favorite Beatles tunes!

This songbook gives you exact keyboard transcriptions and lyrics for 23 Beatles favorites, including "Back in the U.S.S.R.," "Birthday," "Hey Jude," "Let It Be," "Revolution," "With a Little Help from My Friends," and more.

  • Songbook includes sheet music and lyrics for these Beatles songs:
  • All You Need Is Love
  • Back In The U.S.S.R.
  • Birthday
  • Come Together
  • A Day In The Life
  • Don't Let Me Down
  • Get Back
  • Good Day Sunshine
  • Hello, Goodbye
  • Hey Jude
  • I Am The Walrus
  • Lady Madonna
  • Let It Be
  • The Long And Winding Road
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Martha My Dear
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • Oh! Darling
  • Penny Lane
  • Revolution
  • We Can Work It Out
  • With A Little Help From My Friends
  • You Never Give Me Your Money
  • You're Going To Lose That Girl
  • Your Mother Should Know
review resources