Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard The Beatles For Easy Strumming Guitar   

Sku #J03374000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Guitar Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

15 of the Fab Four's finest are arranged for guitar with melody, lyrics, chord diagrams and strum patterns in this collection.

Titles: All My Loving • Can't Buy Me Love • Eight Days a Week • Hey Jude • I Want to Hold Your Hand • Let It Be • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da • Twist and Shout • Yellow Submarine • and more.


The Beatles For Easy Strumming Guitar Specifications:

  • Series: Guitar Collection
  • Format: Softcover
  • Artist: The Beatles
  • Inventory #HL 00119304
  • ISBN: 9781480342491
  • UPC: 884088907778
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 40 pages
review resources