Hal Leonard The Beatles for Banjo Songbook

Sku #502083000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Banjo Instruction
Hal Leonard

An 18-song TAB tour of Fab Four hits for banjo players.

The Beatles for Banjo Hal Leonard songbook includes 18 of the Fab Four's finest for five-string banjo. Popular titles include: "Across the Universe," "Blackbird," "A Hard Day's Night," "Here Comes the Sun," "Hey Jude," "Let It Be," "She Loves You," "Strawberry Fields Forever," "Ticket to Ride," "Yesterday," and more.

  • 5-string banjo tablature for songs:
  • Across The Universe
  • And I Love Her
  • Blackbird
  • Eight Days A Week
  • A Hard Day's Night
  • Here Comes The Sun
  • Hey Jude
  • In My Life
  • Let It Be
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • Please Please Me
  • She Loves You
  • Strawberry Fields Forever
  • Ticket To Ride
  • When I'm Sixty-Four
  • Yesterday

The Beatles for Banjo Songbook Specifications:

  • Book Length: 80 pages
    Format: Softcover - TAB
    Dimensions: 9.0"W x 12.0"H
    ISBN: 142345653X
review resources