Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard The Beatles - Recorder Fun! Songbook  

Sku #J50789000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

On Sale

$6.99 Special Promotions
  1. On Sale

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Recorder & Flutophone Instruction
Hal Leonard

Beatles melodies for recorder.

This book for recorder features E-Z Play® Today notation for 8 hits from the Fab Four: All My Loving • Get Back • I Feel Fine • Lady Madonna • Nowhere Man • She Loves You • Yellow Submarine • Yesterday. Includes easy instructions with a fingering chart to get even absolute beginners playing.

  • with Easy Instructions & Fingering Chart
  • Series: Recorder
  • Format: Softcover
  • Artist: The Beatles
  • Inventory #HL 00159580
  • ISBN: 9781495062780
  • UPC: 888680618773
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 24 pages
review resources