Hal Leonard Taylor Swift - Fearless Songbook for Piano, Vocal, and Guitar

Sku #502093000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

All 13 songs from the 2nd album of one of country music's youngest, most-successful artists .

The Hal Leonard Taylor Swift - Fearless songbook for piano, vocal, and guitar features the music from one of two albums the young Grammy-nominee had on top of the Billboard 200 charts in 2008. The highest debut of any country artist in 2008, Fearless helped make her the top-selling artist of the year too. Now you can learn how to play along to hits like the title track, "Love Story," "You Belong With Me," whether you play guitar, piano, sing, or a combination of the three with this matching folio.

  • Song list:
  • The Best Day
  • Breathe
  • Change
  • Fearless
  • Fifteen
  • Forever & Always
  • Hey Stephen
  • Love Story
  • Tell Me Why
  • The Way I Loved You
  • White Horse
  • You Belong With Me

Order this songbook for a swift way to learn how to fearlessly play these great country songs!


Taylor Swift - Fearless Songbook for Piano, Vocal, and Guitar Specifications:

  • Book Length: 104 pages
    Format: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
    Dimensions: 9"W x 12"H
    ISBN: 1423468341
review resources