Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Taylor Swift - Fearless - Easy Guitar (Book)  

Sku #502760000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

A songbook with easy guitar tablature featuring thirteen of Taylor Swift's songs from Fearless.

Grammy-nominated artist Taylor Swift was the top-selling artist of 2008. This matching folio to her chart-topping CD features easy guitar arrangements with guitar tablature for the crossover hit single "Love Story," plus a dozen more.

  • Songs in this guitar tab book include:
  • The Best Day
  • Breathe
  • Change
  • Fearless
  • Fifteen
  • Forever & Always
  • Hey Stephen
  • Love Story
  • Tell Me Why
  • The Way I Loved You
  • White Horse
  • You Belong With Me
  • You're Not Sorry

Taylor Swift - Fearless - Easy Guitar (Book) Specifications:

  • ISBN: 142348164X
  • Book Dimensions: 12" L x 9" W
  • Book Length: 72 pages
  • Format: Softcover book
review resources