Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Taylor Swift - Easy Piano Play-Along Volume 19 Book/Online Audio  

Sku #J21607000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Hal Leonard

Each volume in the Easy Piano Play-Along series comes with audio tracks of orchestrated arrangements, and includes matching custom arrangements in easy piano format with lyrics. These packs can be used in a variety of ways: play the arrangements along with the orchestrations; play the arrangements as solos without the audio tracks; listen to complete perforamnces of each of the songs; sing along with the recordings. This edition features 10 songs from the chart-topping songstress: Back to December • Blank Space • I Knew You Were Trouble • Love Story • Mean • Our Song • Shake It Off • We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together • White Horse • You Belong with Me.


Taylor Swift - Easy Piano Play-Along Volume 19 Book/Online Audio Specifications:

  • Easy Piano Play-Along Volume 19
  • Series: Easy Piano Play-Along
  • Format: Softcover Audio Online
  • Artist: Taylor Swift
  • Inventory #HL 00142735
  • ISBN: 9781495013003
  • UPC: 888680050368
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 72 pages
review resources