Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard T-Bone Walker - Guitar Play-Along DVD Volume 42   

Sku #J04157000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Guitar Instruction DVDs
Hal Leonard

The Guitar Play-Along DVD series lets you hear and see how to play songs like never before. Just watch, listen and learn! Each song starts with a lesson from a professional guitar teacher. Then, the teacher performs the complete song along with professionally recorded backing tracks. You can choose to turn the guitar off if you want to play along, or leave the guitar in the mix to hear how it should sound. You can also choose from three viewing options: fret hand with tab, wide view with tab, pick & fret hands close-up. Each DVD includes great songs that all guitarists will want to know!

Titles: Glamour Girl • I'm Gonna Find My Baby • Mean Old World • (They Call It) Stormy Monday (Stormy Monday Blues) • T-Bone Blues • T-Bone Boogie • T-Bone Jumps Again • You Don't Love Me. 1 hr., 40 min.


T-Bone Walker - Guitar Play-Along DVD Volume 42 Specifications:

  • Guitar Play-Along DVD Volume 42
  • Series: Guitar Play-Along DVD
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
  • Format: DVD - TAB
  • Artist: T-Bone Walker
  • Inventory #HL 00102640
  • ISBN: 9781476813912
  • UPC: 884088673949
  • Width: 5.25"
  • Length: 7.5"
  • Run Time: 1:40:00
review resources