Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard System of a Down Toxicity Guitar Tab Book   

Sku #901038000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 01-02-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Accurate System of a Down guitar tab for all your favorite tunes from Toxicity!

Hal Leonard's matching folio to the long-awaited sophomore release by this Armenian alt-metal outfit features all 14 tunes transcribed note-for-note with guitar tablature and lyrics, including System of a Down's huge hit "Chop Suey!" and "Aerials," "ATWA," "Bounce," "Deer Dance," "Forest," "Jet Pilot," "Needles," "Prison Song," "Psycho," "Science," "Shimmy," "Toxicity," "X." Includes a cool full-page photo of the band.

review resources