Hal Leonard System of a Down Guitar Play-Along Series Book with CD  

Product #943067

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!

  • Songlist:
  • Aerials
  • B.Y.O.B.
  • Chop Suey!
  • Innervision
  • Question!
  • Spiders
  • Sugar

System of a Down Guitar Play-Along Series Book with CD Specifications:

  • Tablature: Yes
    62 pages
    Size: 9" x 12"
    Artist: System of a Down
    ISBN: 1423404599
review resources