Hal Leonard Symphonic Suite from Star Wars: The Force Awakens Concert Band Series, Level 4  

Sku #J32297000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Concert Band Scores & Parts
Hal Leonard

The definitive scores.

Utilizing the distinctive Jedi Steps theme featured at the end of the film, combined with the rousing Finale from the end credits, Jay Bocook authentically recreates the beauty and power of this amazing film score. Courtesy of Mr. Williams himself, an alternate “concert ending” is provided, in addition to the quiet ending as heard at the end of the film.

  • Series: Hal Leonard Concert Band Series Score & Parts
  • Composer: John Williams
  • Arranger: Jay Bocook
  • Level: 4
  • UPC: 888680608385
  • Run Time: 0:22:00
review resources