Hal Leonard Switchfoot The Beautiful Letdown Guitar Tab Songbook

Sku #906328000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

An in-depth look at the band's modern sonic mayhem.

All 11 songs from the 2003 release by these Dove Award-winning rockers, transcribed note-for-note for guitar. Music and tablature. 103 pages.

  • 24
  • Adding to the Noise
  • Ammunition
  • Beautiful Letdown
  • Dare You to Move
  • Gone
  • Meant to Live
  • More Than Fine
  • On Fire
  • Redemption

Buy it now, you won't be disappointed.

review resources